HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result Att.
Sat 09/07/11HFulhamFRW2-01,890
Tue 12/07/11AStaines TownFRW5-1378
Sat 16/07/11ASutton UnitedFRD1-1772
Tue 19/07/11ABeckenham TownFRW6-0265
Thu 21/07/11ABedfont TownFRW pens1-1 
Sat 23/07/11HWatfordFRW2-11,613
Tue 26/07/11ATooting & Mitcham UnitedFRW2-1 
Fri 29/07/11ACrawley TownCCL2-33,205
Sat 06/08/11HBristol RoversL2L2-34,629
Sat 13/08/11ADagenham & RedbridgeL2W2-02,904
Tue 16/08/11APlymouth ArgyleL2W2-05,900
Sat 20/08/11HHereford UnitedL2D1-14,239
Sat 27/08/11AMacclesfield TownL2L0-41,881
Sat 03/09/11HPort ValeL2W3-24,404
Sat 10/09/11AAldershot TownL2D1-14,110
Tue 13/09/11HNorthampton TownL2L0-34,271
Sat 17/09/11HCheltenham TownL2W4-13,860
Sat 24/09/11ABradford CityL2W2-110,255
Sat 01/10/11HGillinghamL2W3-14,606
Tue 04/10/11HStevenageJPTW pens2-21,416
Sat 08/10/11AMorecambeL2W2-12,631
Sat 15/10/11HCrewe AlexandraL2L1-34,604
Sat 22/10/11HCrawley TownL2L2-54,549
Tue 25/10/11ATorquay UnitedL2L0-42,353
Sat 29/10/11AShrewsbury TownL2D0-05,861
Sat 05/11/11HBarnetL2D1-14,369
Tue 08/11/11ASwindon TownJPTL pens1-14,329
Sat 12/11/11HScunthorpe UnitedFACD0-02,933
Wed 16/11/11ATooting & Mitcham UnitedSSCW2-1 
Sat 19/11/11HSwindon TownL2D1-14,581
Tue 22/11/11AScunthorpe UnitedFACW1-02,036
Sat 26/11/11ABurton AlbionL2L2-33,282
Tue 29/11/11AWingate and FinchleyLSCW2-1 
Sat 03/12/11ABradford CityFACL1-33,432
Sat 10/12/11HAccrington StanleyL2L0-24,053
Sat 17/12/11ARotherham UnitedL2L0-13,343
Mon 26/12/11HOxford UnitedL2L0-24,547
Sat 31/12/11HSouthend UnitedL2L1-44,529
Mon 02/01/12ASwindon TownL2L0-28,374
Sat 14/01/12APort ValeL2W2-14,326
Sat 21/01/12AGillinghamL2W4-36,236
Tue 24/01/12HMacclesfield TownL2W2-14,000
Sat 28/01/12HAldershot TownL2L1-24,634
Tue 31/01/12ACorinthian CasualsSSCL1-2 
Tue 14/02/12ANorthampton TownL2L0-14,072
Sat 18/02/12HMorecambeL2D1-13,964
Tue 21/02/12ACheltenham TownL2D0-02,603
Sat 25/02/12ACrewe AlexandraL2D3-34,240
Tue 28/02/12HMetropolitan PoliceLSCW5-0417
Sat 03/03/12AHereford UnitedL2L1-22,147
Tue 06/03/12HPlymouth ArgyleL2L1-24,578
Sat 10/03/12HDagenham & RedbridgeL2W2-14,243
Tue 13/03/12HBradford CityL2W3-14,064
Sat 17/03/12ABristol RoversL2L0-15,828
Tue 20/03/12AOxford UnitedL2L0-16,366
Sat 24/03/12HBurton AlbionL2W4-03,819
Sat 31/03/12AAccrington StanleyL2L1-21,627
Tue 03/04/12HHendonLSCL1-2 
Fri 06/04/12HRotherham UnitedL2L1-24,387
Mon 09/04/12ASouthend UnitedL2L0-26,962
Sat 14/04/12ACrawley TownL2D1-13,768
Sat 21/04/12HTorquay UnitedL2W2-04,171
Sat 28/04/12ABarnetL2L0-44,422
Sat 05/05/12HShrewsbury TownL2W3-13,678

Competition = Key
Npower League 2 = L2
Carling Cup = CC
Johnstone's Paint Trophy = JPT
FA Cup = FAC
Surrey Senior Cup = SSC
London Senior Cup = LSC
Friendly - Reserves = FR
Friendly - Senior = FR


Top

Npower League 2 2011/2
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Swindon Town
46
29
6
11
75
32
43
93
2
Shrewsbury Town
46
26
10
10
66
41
25
88
3
Crawley Town
46
23
15
8
76
54
22
84
4
Southend United
46
25
8
13
77
48
29
83
5
Torquay United
46
23
12
11
63
50
13
81
6
Cheltenham Town
46
23
8
15
66
50
16
77
7
Crewe Alexandra
46
20
12
14
67
59
8
72
8
Gillingham
46
20
10
16
79
62
17
70
9
Oxford United
46
17
17
12
59
48
11
68
10
Rotherham United
46
18
13
15
67
63
4
67
11
Aldershot Town
46
19
9
18
54
52
2
66
12
Port Vale
46
20
9
17
68
60
8
59
13
Bristol Rovers
46
15
12
19
60
70
-10
57
14
Accrington Stanley
46
14
15
17
54
66
-12
57
15
Morecambe
46
14
14
18
63
57
6
56
16
AFC Wimbledon
46
15
9
22
62
78
-16
54
17
Burton Albion
46
14
12
20
54
81
-27
54
18
Bradford City
46
12
14
20
54
59
-5
50
19
Dagenham & Redbridge
46
14
8
24
50
72
-22
50
20
Northampton Town
46
12
12
22
56
79
-23
48
21
Plymouth Argyle
46
10
16
20
47
64
-17
46
22
Barnet
46
12
10
24
52
79
-27
46
23
Hereford United
46
10
14
22
50
70
-20
44
24
Macclesfield Town
46
8
13
25
39
64
-25
37

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top