HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result Att.
Sat 10/07/04ADagenham & RedbridgeFRL0-11,009
Sat 17/07/04ABanstead AthleticFRW2-11,124
Tue 20/07/04ABrentfordSDCL0-22,562
Thu 22/07/04AHorsham YMCAFRL0-2354
Sat 24/07/04HBarnetFRW3-01,305
Tue 27/07/04AGravesend & NorthfleetFRD1-1626
Sat 31/07/04AHarrow BoroughFRD1-1500
Tue 03/08/04AKingstonianFRW4-11,101
Sat 07/08/04HBognor Regis TownFRW3-0947
Mon 09/08/04HAshford Town (Mx)FRW3-0669
Sat 14/08/04HAshford TownRLD1W5-13,095
Wed 18/08/04ACroydon AthleticRLD1W3-11,372
Sat 21/08/04AHorshamRLD1W3-21,742
Tue 24/08/04HBanstead AthleticRLD1W2-02,539
Sat 28/08/04HWalton & HershamRLD1W3-12,895
Mon 30/08/04AWhyteleafeRLD1W1-01,573
Sat 04/09/04HAshford TownFACW3-02,696
Sat 11/09/04ACroydonRLD1W3-01,219
Tue 14/09/04HLeatherheadRLD1D2-22,397
Sat 18/09/04ADover AthleticFACW1-02,103
Sat 25/09/04HHastings UnitedRLD1W3-12,873
Wed 29/09/04ACorinthian CasualsRLD1W3-01,300
Sat 02/10/04ADunstable TownFACW3-01,910
Sat 09/10/04HMetropolitan PoliceFATW2-01,818
Sat 16/10/04HThurrockFACL0-23,007
Sat 23/10/04AMetropolitan PoliceRLD1D1-11,450
Tue 26/10/04HFlackwell HeathBRYW2-01,063
Sat 30/10/04HTooting & Mitcham UnitedRLD1D2-23,268
Tue 02/11/04HFleet TownRLD1W3-02,332
Sat 06/11/04AHendonFATL0-31,184
Tue 09/11/04HBrimsdown RoversLSCW3-1682
Sat 13/11/04ABromleyRLD1D1-11,937
Tue 16/11/04AHorshamBRYW2-1864
Sat 20/11/04HDulwich HamletRLD1W2-03,000
Sat 27/11/04ABashleyRLD1W2-1920
Sat 04/12/04ACray WanderersRLD1L0-21,082
Tue 07/12/04HMoleseyRLD1W4-02,328
Sat 11/12/04AAshford TownRLD1W4-1 
Tue 14/12/04HChessington UnitedSSCW4-1833
Sat 18/12/04HCroydon AthleticRLD1D2-22,731
Mon 27/12/04ADorkingRLD1W2-02,536
Sat 01/01/05HWhyteleafeRLD1L1-23,102
Mon 03/01/05ADover AthleticBRYW2-1692
Sat 08/01/05AFleet TownRLD1W3-11,336
Tue 11/01/05HFisher AthleticLSCL0-4913
Sat 15/01/05HBromleyRLD1W1-02,985
Tue 18/01/05HKingstonianSSCW2-11,239
Sat 22/01/05ADulwich HamletRLD1W1-01,523
Wed 26/01/05ANewport IOWRLD1W2-1765
Sat 29/01/05HBashleyRLD1D0-02,724
Tue 01/02/05HCray WanderersBRYW3-2772
Sat 05/02/05ALeatherheadRLD1D1-11,814
Sat 12/02/05HCroydonRLD1W3-02,701
Tue 15/02/05HBurgess Hill TownRLD1W2-02,444
Sat 19/02/05AHastings UnitedRLD1D1-11,834
Tue 22/02/05ASlough TownBRYL2-4564
Sat 26/02/05HCorinthian CasualsRLD1D1-12,774
Wed 02/03/05HCrystal PalaceSSCW2-01,320
Sat 05/03/05AMoleseyRLD1W1-01,250
Sat 12/03/05HNewport IOWRLD1W5-02,617
Sat 19/03/05HHorshamRLD1W4-13,268
Fri 25/03/05ABanstead AthleticRLD1W3-12,134
Mon 28/03/05HDorkingRLD1W3-03,321
Sat 02/04/05AWalton & HershamRLD1L0-42,503
Tue 05/04/05ASutton UnitedSSCW1-02,063
Sat 09/04/05HMetropolitan PoliceRLD1W1-03,230
Sat 16/04/05ATooting & Mitcham UnitedRLD1D1-12,637
Sat 23/04/05HCray WanderersRLD1W3-03,358
Sat 30/04/05ABurgess Hill TownRLD1W3-12,005
Tue 03/05/05NWalton & HershamSSCW aet2-13,809
Thu 05/05/05AStaines TownTestL1-6131

Competition = Key
Ryman League, Division One = RLD1
FA Cup = FAC
FA Trophy = FAT
Bryco Cup = BRY
London Senior Cup = LSC
Surrey Senior Cup = SSC
Friendly - Senior = FR
Supporters Direct Cup = SDC
Testimonial = Test


Top

Ryman League, Division One 2004/5
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
AFC Wimbledon
42
29
10
3
91
33
58
97
2
Walton & Hersham
42
28
4
10
69
34
35
88
3
Horsham
42
24
6
12
90
61
29
78
4
Bromley
42
22
9
11
69
44
25
75
5
Metropolitan Police
42
22
8
12
72
51
21
74
6
Cray Wanderers
42
19
16
7
95
54
41
73
7
Leatherhead
42
20
13
9
73
55
18
73
8
Tooting & Mitcham United
42
18
15
9
92
60
32
69
9
Whyteleafe
42
20
6
16
60
59
1
66
10
Burgess Hill Town
42
19
6
17
73
62
11
63
11
Hastings United
42
15
11
16
55
57
-2
56
12
Croydon Athletic
42
13
16
13
66
65
1
55
13
Corinthian Casuals
42
15
9
18
56
64
-8
54
14
Bashley
42
13
13
16
68
74
-6
52
15
Dulwich Hamlet
42
10
14
18
61
64
-3
44
16
Molesey
42
12
8
22
46
70
-24
44
17
Banstead Athletic
42
10
10
22
50
64
-14
40
18
Newport IOW
42
10
10
22
50
88
-38
40
19
Fleet Town
42
11
5
26
47
86
-39
38
20
Ashford Town
42
8
12
22
47
85
-38
36
21
Dorking
42
8
11
23
43
89
-46
35
22
Croydon
42
5
10
27
37
91
-54
25

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls
0 (0+1)
0
0 (0+1)
0
1 (5+1)
1
1 (5+3)
1
24 (3+6)
1
14 (2+1)
0
1 (1+0)
0
39 (6+7)
1
19 (14+5)
1
11 (4+2)
0
6 (4+0)
2
36 (22+7)
3
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+1)
0
1 (0+0)
0
2 (0+1)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
1 (1+0)
0
32 (5+0)
24
12 (3+1)
6
4 (4+0)
1
48 (12+1)
31
28 (1+1)
6
9 (1+2)
1
4 (1+0)
0
41 (3+3)
7
6 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
7 (0+0)
0
10 (3+3)
0
8 (0+1)
0
1 (0+0)
0
19 (3+4)
0
13 (0+3)
1
4 (0+0)
1
1 (0+0)
0
18 (0+3)
2
12 (0+1)
2
5 (0+0)
1
6 (1+0)
3
23 (1+1)
6
5 (1+0)
1
0 (0+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
5 (1+1)
1
3 (2+3)
0
2 (2+1)
2
0 (0+0)
0
5 (4+4)
2
34 (1+0)
1
13 (0+1)
1
6 (2+1)
0
53 (3+2)
2
15 (7+10)
1
14 (2+2)
1
6 (4+0)
0
35 (13+12)
2
3 (2+1)
0
2 (1+2)
0
0 (0+0)
0
5 (3+3)
0
12 (4+2)
0
2 (1+2)
1
7 (2+0)
0
21 (7+4)
1
26 (5+5)
6
13 (3+0)
1
9 (1+0)
1
48 (9+5)
8
8 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
8 (0+0)
0
40 (2+0)
3
16 (2+0)
1
9 (0+0)
0
65 (4+0)
4
0 (0+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+1)
0
9 (1+1)
0
3 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
12 (1+1)
0
1 (1+0)
0
0 (0+1)
0
1 (0+0)
0
2 (1+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+1)
0
6 (0+0)
1
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
7 (0+0)
1
1 (0+7)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+7)
0
7 (19+5)
6
7 (4+4)
1
0 (0+0)
0
14 (23+9)
7
25 (0+5)
0
10 (0+3)
0
9 (0+1)
0
44 (0+9)
0
0 (0+1)
0
0 (1+2)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+3)
0
3 (2+1)
4
3 (2+1)
1
0 (0+0)
0
6 (4+2)
5
0 (0+2)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+2)
0
17 (8+5)
8
6 (4+1)
4
5 (2+0)
2
28 (14+6)
14
2 (2+1)
0
1 (2+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
3 (4+2)
0
6 (7+3)
2
1 (4+2)
0
2 (2+0)
2
9 (13+5)
4
6 (0+2)
0
2 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
8 (0+2)
0
8 (0+0)
5
1 (0+0)
1
1 (0+0)
0
10 (0+0)
6
10 (1+27)
0
7 (0+10)
0
2 (3+5)
0
19 (4+42)
0
6 (2+2)
4
1 (2+1)
0
7 (2+1)
2
14 (6+4)
6
0 (0+2)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (4+2)
0
1 (4+4)
0
33 (3+0)
13
15 (2+0)
8
7 (2+0)
4
55 (7+0)
25
3 (1+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
3 (1+1)
0
3 (0+0)
0
4 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
7 (0+0)
0
24 (4+1)
1
10 (1+1)
1
6 (0+0)
0
40 (5+2)
2
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
2
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
2
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
3 (3+1)
0
3 (3+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (3+0)
0
0 (3+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
2 (4+0)
0
2 (4+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (2+1)
0
1 (2+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (1+1)
0
1 (1+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+1)
0
0 (1+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
2 (1+1)
0
2 (1+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (2+0)
0
1 (2+0)
0

Top