HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result Att.
Sat 16/07/05ABognor Regis TownFRW2-0 
Mon 18/07/05ACobhamFRW5-0 
Tue 19/07/05AHanwell Town FCFRW4-1 
Sat 23/07/05HFootball Club United of ManchesterSDCW1-03,301
Tue 26/07/05AKingstonianFRW2-0871
Sat 30/07/05AAshford Town (Mx)FRD1-1 
Sat 06/08/05HAldershot TownFRD1-11,100
Tue 09/08/05ACrawley TownFRL4-5921
Sat 13/08/05HDover AthleticFRL0-1811
Tue 16/08/05AWalton CasualsFRL3-5 
Sat 20/08/05HFolkestone InvictaRLPDW4-13,002
Tue 23/08/05AMaldon TownRLPDW2-0528
Sat 27/08/05ASlough TownRLPDW2-01,246
Mon 29/08/05HStaines TownRLPDD1-12,754
Sat 03/09/05AEast Thurrock UnitedRLPDD1-1778
Tue 06/09/05HBromleyRLPDD1-12,563
Sat 10/09/05HAshford Town (Mx)FACD2-21,868
Tue 13/09/05AAshford Town (Mx)FACW2-0720
Sat 17/09/05HWorthingRLPDL1-22,642
Tue 20/09/05ARedbridgeRLPDW3-0489
Sat 24/09/05HWalton & HershamFACL0-31,930
Sat 01/10/05AHeybridge SwiftsRLPDD1-1816
Tue 04/10/05HWealdstoneRLPDD1-12,464
Sat 08/10/05HBillericay TownRLPDD1-12,445
Tue 11/10/05AHampton & Richmond BoroughRLPDL1-22,550
Sat 15/10/05HKing's LynnFATW1-01,720
Sat 22/10/05HFisher AthleticRLPDW1-02,745
Tue 25/10/05ABromleyRLPDL0-21,235
Sat 29/10/05AWindsor & EtonRLPDW4-01,012
Sat 05/11/05HMaldon TownRLPDW3-02,528
Tue 08/11/05AStaines TownWLCW2-0622
Sat 12/11/05ARamsgateFATD1-11,047
Tue 15/11/05HRamsgateFATW2-11,140
Sat 19/11/05AChelmsford CityRLPDL0-1878
Tue 22/11/05HRedbridgeRLPDW5-02,093
Sat 26/11/05ADartfordFATD0-01,082
Tue 29/11/05HDartfordFATW2-01,068
Sat 03/12/05HLeytonRLPDD0-02,470
Tue 06/12/05AWingate and FinchleyLSCL aet2-3221
Sat 10/12/05HHendonRLPDW2-12,693
Tue 13/12/05HAsh UnitedSSCW3-2686
Sat 17/12/05HSt Albans CityFATL2-31,953
Tue 20/12/05HHendonWLCL0-1835
Mon 26/12/05HWalton & HershamRLPDW2-12,961
Mon 02/01/06AStaines TownRLPDW3-02,285
Sat 07/01/06AFolkestone InvictaRLPDL0-11,048
Sat 21/01/06AWorthingRLPDW2-02,253
Sat 28/01/06HSlough TownRLPDD2-22,859
Thu 02/02/06HMetropolitan PoliceSSCW2-0677
Sat 04/02/06ALeytonRLPDW2-1718
Tue 07/02/06HBraintree TownRLPDD1-12,615
Sat 11/02/06HMargateRLPDL1-22,542
Sat 18/02/06HWindsor & EtonRLPDD1-13,158
Sat 25/02/06AFisher AthleticRLPDW1-01,036
Sat 04/03/06ABraintree TownRLPDD0-01,916
Tue 07/03/06AMargateRLPDW1-0776
Sat 11/03/06HChelmsford CityRLPDL0-12,762
Tue 14/03/06AGuildford UnitedSSCW4-0776
Sat 18/03/06HHeybridge SwiftsRLPDW1-02,455
Tue 21/03/06AHarrow BoroughRLPDW2-1611
Sat 25/03/06AWealdstoneRLPDW5-11,009
Sat 01/04/06HHampton & Richmond BoroughRLPDL0-43,313
Tue 04/04/06AAshford Town (Mx)SSCW2-1715
Sat 08/04/06ABillericay TownRLPDL1-2 
Sat 15/04/06HEast Thurrock UnitedRLPDW3-22,706
Mon 17/04/06AWalton & HershamRLPDW2-01,975
Sat 22/04/06AHendonRLPDW1-01,444
Sat 29/04/06HHarrow BoroughRLPDW2-13,044
Tue 02/05/06AFisher AthleticRLPPL1-2 
Fri 12/05/06NKingstonianSSCL0-13,718

Competition = Key
Ryman League, Premier Division = RLPD
Ryman League Premier Division Play-Off = RLPP
FA Cup = FAC
FA Trophy = FAT
Westview League Cup = WLC
London Senior Cup = LSC
Surrey Senior Cup = SSC
Friendly - Senior = FR
Supporters Direct Cup = SDC


Top

Ryman League, Premier Division 2005/6
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Braintree Town
42
28
10
4
74
32
42
94
2
Heybridge Swifts
42
28
3
11
70
46
24
87
3
Fisher Athletic
42
26
7
9
84
44
40
85
4
AFC Wimbledon
42
22
11
9
67
36
31
77
5
Hampton & Richmond Borough
42
24
3
15
73
53
20
75
6
Staines Town
42
20
10
12
74
56
18
70
7
Billericay Town
42
19
12
11
69
45
24
69
8
Worthing
42
19
10
13
71
59
12
67
9
Walton & Hersham
42
19
7
16
55
50
5
64
10
Chelmsford City
42
18
10
14
56
62
-6
64
11
Bromley
42
16
14
12
57
49
8
62
12
East Thurrock United
42
18
5
19
57
58
-1
59
13
Folkestone Invicta
42
16
10
16
47
51
-4
58
14
Margate
42
11
17
14
49
55
-6
50
15
Leyton
42
13
9
20
55
61
-6
48
16
Harrow Borough
42
13
9
20
56
73
-17
48
17
Slough Town
42
13
8
21
62
75
-13
47
18
Wealdstone
42
13
5
24
68
82
-14
44
19
Hendon
42
9
12
21
44
64
-20
39
20
Maldon Town
42
8
11
23
41
73
-32
35
21
Windsor & Eton
42
8
8
26
37
75
-38
32
22
Redbridge
42
3
5
34
28
95
-67
14

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls
7 (2+0)
6
2 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
9 (2+0)
6
5 (1+1)
1
2 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
7 (1+1)
1
0 (0+1)
0
2 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
2 (0+1)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+4)
0
1 (3+2)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (3+6)
0
7 (4+1)
0
2 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
9 (5+1)
0
26 (3+1)
15
11 (2+0)
5
6 (2+0)
3
43 (7+1)
23
31 (0+1)
2
9 (1+0)
2
6 (0+0)
1
46 (1+1)
5
2 (1+1)
0
0 (0+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
2 (1+2)
0
2 (1+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
5 (2+1)
0
7 (3+2)
0
5 (0+0)
1
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
5 (0+0)
1
0 (0+1)
0
1 (3+3)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (3+4)
0
6 (1+3)
0
2 (0+1)
0
5 (1+0)
0
13 (2+4)
0
8 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
9 (0+0)
0
31 (2+1)
4
10 (2+1)
2
3 (0+0)
0
44 (4+2)
6
2 (10+10)
0
7 (4+3)
1
2 (2+1)
1
11 (16+14)
2
35 (0+6)
0
13 (2+2)
0
7 (0+0)
0
55 (2+8)
0
8 (7+1)
1
2 (0+1)
0
2 (1+0)
3
12 (8+2)
4
13 (3+1)
1
9 (2+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
22 (5+1)
1
7 (2+0)
1
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
8 (2+0)
1
9 (0+1)
0
2 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
11 (0+1)
0
1 (2+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (2+1)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
4 (4+1)
0
4 (5+1)
0
11 (2+3)
3
6 (4+2)
0
0 (0+0)
0
17 (6+5)
3
0 (1+2)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (6+1)
1
1 (7+3)
1
34 (2+1)
5
16 (1+0)
2
6 (1+1)
0
56 (4+2)
7
0 (1+4)
0
0 (2+5)
1
0 (1+0)
0
0 (4+9)
1
3 (0+0)
0
0 (0+1)
0
4 (4+0)
2
7 (4+1)
2
2 (0+28)
0
3 (0+12)
0
3 (3+1)
0
8 (3+41)
0
40 (0+1)
0
15 (0+2)
0
7 (0+1)
0
62 (0+4)
0
20 (2+3)
4
11 (1+1)
2
7 (1+1)
1
38 (4+5)
7
0 (0+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+1)
0
1 (0+5)
0
2 (1+1)
0
0 (2+0)
0
3 (3+6)
0
1 (3+0)
0
2 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
3 (3+0)
0
22 (3+0)
4
10 (2+0)
2
0 (0+0)
0
32 (5+0)
6
0 (1+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+1)
0
0 (4+0)
0
2 (1+0)
1
0 (0+0)
0
2 (5+0)
1
38 (3+1)
1
14 (0+3)
0
6 (1+0)
0
58 (4+4)
1
27 (9+0)
14
14 (2+0)
6
5 (2+0)
2
46 (13+0)
22
12 (6+7)
0
10 (1+1)
0
3 (0+1)
0
25 (7+9)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
2 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+1)
0
16 (5+0)
1
5 (2+1)
3
0 (0+0)
0
21 (7+1)
4
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (1+12)
0
0 (0+4)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+16)
0
1 (4+2)
0
0 (1+0)
0
5 (3+1)
1
6 (8+3)
1
15 (10+2)
0
8 (0+0)
0
4 (1+1)
1
27 (11+3)
1
12 (1+1)
2
1 (1+2)
0
6 (1+0)
1
19 (3+3)
3
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+1)
0
0 (0+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+1)
0
1 (0+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (1+0)
0
1 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+1)
0
0 (0+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (1+0)
1
1 (1+0)
1
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
3 (2+0)
2
3 (2+0)
2
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (1+0)
2
1 (1+0)
2
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+1)
0
0 (0+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (2+0)
0
0 (2+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (3+1)
0
0 (3+1)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (1+0)
0
1 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
2 (0+0)
1
2 (0+0)
1
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (1+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
0 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0
1 (0+0)
0

Top