HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Mon 07/07/08AFulham Kitz U18FRW5-2
Sun 20/07/08ABromley U18FRW3-0
Sun 27/07/08ADartford U18FRW2-1
Thu 31/07/08AGreenwich Borough U18FRL3-4
Tue 05/08/08AEpsom & Ewell U18FRW7-0
Tue 12/08/08ACray Wanderers U18FRD1-1
Thu 14/08/08AChipstead U18FRW4-1
Thu 21/08/08HWoking U18RYLW4-2
Thu 28/08/08HCarshalton Athletic U18RYLW6-0
Wed 03/09/08ATooting & Mitcham United U18RYLW2-1
Wed 10/09/08AHanwell Town U18FAYCW4-2
Thu 18/09/08HWalton & Hersham U18RYLW2-0
Wed 24/09/08AHampton & Richmond Borough U18FAYCL2-3
Thu 02/10/08HCorinthian-Casuals U18RYLW2-0
Tue 07/10/08ACarshalton Athletic U18RYLD2-2
Thu 16/10/08HGodalming Town U18SYFMCW8-0
Wed 22/10/08ACorinthian-Casuals U18RYLW4-2
Wed 29/10/08AWalton & Hersham U18RYLW3-0
Thu 06/11/08HTooting & Mitcham United U18RYLW3-0
Wed 12/11/08AWhyteleafe U18RLYCW2-1
Thu 20/11/08HColliers Wood United U18SYFMCW6-0
Thu 27/11/08HHampton & Richmond Borough U18RYLD0-0
Thu 15/01/09AWoking U18RLYCW3-2
Thu 19/02/09HEastbourne TownRLYCW2-0
Thu 26/02/09HChertsey Town U18SYFMCW1-0
Thu 12/03/09HGodalming Town U18RYLW7-0
Tue 17/03/09AHorley Town U18SYFMCW2-0
Mon 23/03/09AWoking U18RYLL2-3
Thu 26/03/09AKingstonian U18RYLW3-1
Thu 02/04/09HKingstonian U18RYLW3-1
Wed 08/04/09HWoking U18SYFMCL0-1
Tue 14/04/09ABrentwood Town FC YouthRLYCW1-0
Mon 20/04/09AStaines Town U18RYLW3-1
Thu 23/04/09HTonbridge Angels U18RLYCW pens0-0
Mon 27/04/09AGodalming Town U18RYLW7-0
Wed 29/04/09AHampton & Richmond Borough U18RYLW5-0
Mon 04/05/09HBoreham Wood U18RLYCW3-1
Thu 07/05/09HStaines Town U18RYLL2-3

Competition = Key
Ryman Youth League, North East Division = RYL
FA Youth Cup = FAYC
Surrey Youth Floodlit mid-week Cup = SYFMC
Ryman League Youth Cup = RLYC
Friendly - Youth Team = FR


Top

Ryman Youth League, North East Division 2008/9
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Staines Town U18
18
15
1
2
53
15
38
46
2
AFC Wimbledon
18
14
2
2
60
16
44
44
3
Woking U18
18
12
3
3
41
20
21
39
4
Tooting & Mitcham United U18
18
8
3
7
37
33
4
27
5
Kingstonian U18
18
7
2
9
38
34
4
23
6
Hampton & Richmond Borough U18
18
6
5
7
36
38
-2
23
7
Carshalton Athletic U18
18
6
4
8
33
39
-6
22
8
Walton & Hersham U18
18
6
2
10
27
36
-9
20
9
Corinthian-Casuals U18
18
3
1
14
31
54
-23
10
10
Godalming Town U18
18
1
1
16
12
83
-71
4

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top