HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Sun 28/09/08HCroydon Postal BoysSC15W2-1
Sun 05/10/08HStaines Town Blades U15S15PW3-1
Sun 12/10/08ABisley Sports U15S15PD2-2
Sun 19/10/08HBookham Colts U15S15PW6-1
Sun 26/10/08AHook Youth U15S15PW6-1
Sun 02/11/08HAFC RosehillSC15W24-0
Sun 09/11/08HOld Isleworthians Reds U15SY15CW2-0
Sun 16/11/08AAC Cheam U15S15PW2-0
Sun 30/11/08AKew Association Youth U15SC15W9-0
Sun 07/12/08HTooting & Mitcham Juniors U15SY15CL1-7
Sun 21/12/08AStaines Town Blades U15S15PW2-0
Sun 04/01/09ABedfont Green U15FRW2-0
Sun 18/01/09AWhyteleafe U15SC15L0-2
Sun 01/02/09HHanwell Town U15S15PL1-2
Sun 15/02/09AHampton Youth U15S15PW3-1
Sun 22/02/09ASpelthorne Sports Skys U15S15PD2-2
Sun 01/03/09AKew Park Rangers U15S15PW1-0
Sun 08/03/09HSandgate U15S15PL1-3
Sun 15/03/09HSpelthorne Sports Skys U15S15PW3-0
Sun 22/03/09ASandgate U15S15PL1-2
Sun 29/03/09AHanwell Town U15S15PD1-1
Sun 05/04/09HHook Youth U15S15PW5-1

Competition = Key
Surrey Youth League U15 Premier = S15P
Surrey U15 Cup = SC15
Surrey Youth League U15 Cup = SY15C
Friendly - Youth Team = FR


Top

Surrey Youth League U15 Premier 2008/9
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Sandgate U15
17
16
1
0
60
7
53
49
2
Bisley Sports U15
15
11
2
2
56
19
37
35
3
AFC Wimbledon
16
9
3
4
39
17.1
22
30
4
Hanwell Town U15
17
9
2
6
32
38
-6
29
5
Spelthorne Sports Skys U15
18
8
4
6
38
34
4
28
6
Hampton Youth U15
18
8
3
7
38
46
-8
27
7
Staines Town Blades U15
20
6
2
12
48
65
-17
20
8
Kew Park Rangers U15
16
5
3
8
23
32
-9
18
9
Hook Youth U15
16
5
1
10
28
46
-18
16
10
AC Cheam U15
19
3
5
11
20
43
-23
14
11
Bookham Colts U15
16
2
0
14
17
52
-35
6
12
Worcester Park Colts U15
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top