HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Sun 14/09/08AWandgas Youth U13S13PEW9-0
Sun 21/09/08AEpsom Eagles U13S13PEW6-3
Sun 28/09/08AKingstonian Youth U13SC13W8-0
Sun 05/10/08HMeadow Sports U13SY13CW6-1
Sun 12/10/08ABarnes Eagles Colts U13S13PEW4-3
Sun 19/10/08HSutton United U13S13PEW3-1
Sun 02/11/08HNPL Youth U13SC13W13-0
Sun 09/11/08AEpsom Eagles U13SY13CW6-0
Sun 16/11/08HNetherne Falcons U13S13PEW4-2
Sun 23/11/08ABrockham Badgers U13S13PEW4-0
Sun 30/11/08ASheen Lions Pride U13SC13W5-0
Sun 07/12/08HTooting & Mitcham U13SY13CW5-1
Sun 21/12/08HBarnes Eagles Colts U13S13PEW3-1
Sun 18/01/09HMolesey Juniors U13SC13W5-1
Sun 01/02/09HSheen Lions Pride U13S13PEW5-1
Sun 15/02/09HEpsom Eagles U13SC13W9-3
Sun 22/02/09AAldershot Town Reds U13SY13CW3-0
Sun 01/03/09HTooting & Mitcham U13S13PED4-4
Sun 08/03/09ATooting & Mitcham U13SC13W2-1
Sun 15/03/09ASutton United U13S13PEW6-1
Sun 22/03/09HHayes Youth U13S13PEW3-0
Sun 22/03/09AHayes Youth U13S13PEW4-1
Sun 29/03/09HBrockham Badgers U13S13PEW4-1
Sun 05/04/09ATooting & Mitcham U13S13PE-P-P
Sun 19/04/09ANetherne Falcons U13S13PEW3-2
Wed 22/04/09HWandgas Youth U13S13PEW9-1
Sun 26/04/09ASheen Lions Pride U13S13PEW4-0
Wed 29/04/09HEpsom Eagles U13S13PEW2-1
Sun 03/05/09AMeadow Sports U13SC13W5-1
Sun 10/05/09HFarncombe Youth Trojans U13SY13CW7-0

Competition = Key
Surrey Youth League U13 Premier Elite = S13PE
Surrey U13 Cup = SC13
Surrey Youth League U13 Cup = SY13C


Top

Surrey Youth League U13 Premier Elite 2008/9
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
AFC Wimbledon
18
17
1
0
77
22
55
52
2
Tooting & Mitcham U13
18
14
1
3
66
20
46
43
3
Brockham Badgers U13
18
12
1
5
56
28
28
37
4
Epsom Eagles U13
18
10
1
7
61
38
23
31
5
Netherne Falcons U13
18
9
2
7
57
46
11
29
6
Hayes Youth U13
18
8
0
10
35
58
-23
24
7
Barnes Eagles Colts U13
18
4
4
10
37
51
-14
16
8
Sheen Lions Pride U13
18
5
1
12
27
54
-27
16
9
Sutton United U13
18
5
0
13
45
64
-19
15
10
Wandgas Youth U13
18
0
1
17
12
92
-80
1

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top