HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Sat 13/09/08HOxshott Royals B U10EE101W9-0
Sat 20/09/08AEpsom Eagles D U10EE101W4-1
Sat 27/09/08HLeatherheadEE101D2-2
Sat 11/10/08HOxshott Royals U10 CEE10CW5-0
Sat 18/10/08HRoundshaw Colts U10 BEE101W3-2
Sat 25/10/08AAFC Ewell AEE101D2-2
Sat 01/11/08ASouth Park Juniors U10 CEE101L1-2
Sat 08/11/08HHook Youth U10EE101W8-0
Sat 15/11/08HEpsom & Ewell A U10EE10CW5-1
Sat 22/11/08HWolves A U10EE101W4-1
Sat 29/11/08ABookham Colts B U10EE101W7-0
Sat 06/12/08ALeatherheadEE101L0-4
Sat 17/01/09HSouth Park Juniors U10 CEE101W5-2
Sat 31/01/09HBookham Colts B U10EE10CL0-1
Sat 14/02/09AHook Youth U10EE101W4-1
Sat 28/02/09HEpsom Eagles D U10EE101L4-8
Sat 07/03/09AWolves A U10EE101W4-1
Fri 20/03/09ARoundshaw Colts U10 BEE101D1-1
Sat 21/03/09ANPL B U10EE101L1-2
Sat 28/03/09AOxshott Royals B U10EE101W4-1

Competition = Key
Epsom & Ewell U10 1st Division = EE101
Epsom & Ewell U10 Cup = EE10C
Epsom & Ewell U10 Cup = EE10C


Top


Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top