HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Wed 27/08/08AMolesey Juniors A U14FRW6-1
Thu 04/09/08AMeadow Sports U14FRW8-0
Sun 07/09/08HAscot UnitedFRW4-2
Sun 14/09/08ASandgate U14S14PED2-2
Sun 21/09/08ACarshalton FC U14S14PEW7-0
Sun 28/09/08ANutfield Youth U14S14PEW3-2
Sun 05/10/08HMolesey Juniors A U14SC14W7-0
Sun 12/10/08AAshford Town U14S14PEW2-1
Sun 19/10/08HHook Youth U14S14PED1-1
Sun 02/11/08HRedbrick U14SY14CW11-0
Sun 09/11/08HAbbey Rangers U14SC14W27-0
Sun 16/11/08AOxshott Royals U14S14PEW4-0
Sun 30/11/08ASandgate U14WS14CW2-1
Sun 07/12/08HHook Youth U14SC14W9-0
Sun 21/12/08HStoneleigh U14S14PEW3-0
Sun 18/01/09ANetherne FalconsSC14W15-0
Sun 01/02/09HCarshalton FC U14S14PEW6-1
Sun 08/02/09HSutton United U14SY14C-P-P
Sun 15/02/09HSutton United U14SY14CW2-1
Sun 22/02/09HOxshott Royals U14S14PEW4-0
Sun 01/03/09Aselsdon juniorsSC14W3-1
Sun 08/03/09HSandgate U14S14PEW4-1
Sun 15/03/09HAldershot Town U14S14PED1-1
Sun 22/03/09HNutfield Youth U14S14PEW7-0
Sun 05/04/09ASutton United U14SC14W1-0
Wed 08/04/09AHook Youth U14S14PEW2-0
Sun 12/04/09HAshford Town U14S14PEW3-1
Tue 14/04/09AStoneleigh U14S14PEW6-0
Thu 16/04/09HEpsom Eagles U14S14PEW1-0
Sun 19/04/09AAldershot Town U14S14PEW3-1
Thu 23/04/09ASutton United U14S14PEW2-1
Sun 26/04/09AAscot UnitedSY14CW4-0
Tue 28/04/09HSutton United U14S14PEW3-1
Wed 06/05/09AEpsom Eagles U14S14PEW1-0
Sun 10/05/09Hhamsey rangersSC14W1-0
Fri 29/05/09HAFC Wimbledon U15 YouthFRW3-0
Sat 13/06/09Abridon fc (kent league champions)FRW5-0
Sun 14/06/09Aold isleworthians (unbeaten premier winners)FRW7-2
Sun 26/07/09Apre season training camp 26th july - 1st august in wales universityFRD 
Sun 02/08/09Hkansas city (american team on tour)FRD 
Sun 09/08/09AAldershot TownFRD 
Thu 13/08/09Achelsea fc acadamyFRD 
Sun 16/08/09Hchelmsford city acadamyFRD 
Mon 24/08/09Acharlton fc acadamyFRD 
Sat 29/08/09Aeast thurrock ( essex county cup winners)FRD 
Sun 06/09/09Atheale (berks county cup winners)FRD 

Competition = Key
Surrey Youth League U14 Premier Elite = S14PE
Surrey U14 Cup = SC14
Surrey Youth League U14 Cup = SY14C
West Surrey Youth League U14 Cup = WS14C
Friendly - Youth Team = FR


Top

Surrey Youth League U14 Premier Elite 2008/9
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
AFC Wimbledon
20
17
3
0
65
13
52
54
2
Sandgate U14
19
15
2
2
73
19
54
47
3
Sutton United U14
20
12
2
6
35
26
9
38
4
Ashford Town U14
20
10
4
6
42
28
14
34
5
Hook Youth U14
20
10
4
6
37
38
-1
34
6
Aldershot Town U14
19
9
3
7
34
34
0
30
7
Epsom Eagles U14
19
8
5
6
43
22
21
29
8
Oxshott Royals U14
19
4
4
11
12
37
-25
16
9
Nutfield Youth U14
20
3
3
14
22
56
-34
12
10
Carshalton FC U14
20
2
1
17
22
70
-48
7
11
Stoneleigh U14
19
1
3
15
11
51
-40
6

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top