HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Sat 24/07/04AForestFRW2-0
Thu 29/07/04ABedfont SportsFRW9-0
Sat 31/07/04HEpsom & Ewell ReservesFRW6-1
Wed 04/08/04HKew AssociationFRW4-0
Sat 07/08/04ARaynes Park ValeFRW2-0
Tue 10/08/04AMetropolitan PoliceFRW4-1
Sat 14/08/04AChessington UnitedFRL1-3
Wed 18/08/04AHampton & Richmond ReservesSLSW3-1
Sat 21/08/04ABracknell Town ReservesSLSW2-1
Mon 23/08/04HFleet Town ReservesSLSW2-1
Sat 28/08/04HAshford Town (Mx)FRL1-2
Wed 01/09/04ACamberley Town ReservesSLSW2-0
Mon 06/09/04HGodalming & Guildford ReservesSLSW4-3
Mon 13/09/04HHavant & Waterlooville ReservesSLSL0-4
Sat 18/09/04AWalton Casuals ReservesSLSL0-1
Sat 25/09/04AHavant & Waterlooville ReservesSLCW1-0
Mon 27/09/04HTonbridge Angels ReservesSLSW2-0
Sat 02/10/04ADover Athletic ReservesSLSL0-2
Mon 04/10/04HRaynes Park Vale ReservesSPCCW3-2
Mon 11/10/04HLewes ReservesSLSW3-0
Sat 16/10/04AChipstead ReservesSLSW5-0
Mon 01/11/04HCamberley Town ReservesSLSD1-1
Mon 08/11/04HBasingstoke ReservesSLCW5-4
Sat 13/11/04ATooting & Mitcham United ReservesSLSL1-3
Wed 17/11/04HMerrowSPCCW2-0
Sat 20/11/04AFleet Town ReservesSLSW2-1
Tue 23/11/04AHanwell TownFRW4-2
Mon 29/11/04HBracknell Town ReservesSLSW5-0
Wed 08/12/04AHavant & Waterlooville ReservesSLSL0-2
Sat 11/12/04AWealdstone ReservesSLCL1-2
Mon 13/12/04HEpsom & Ewell ReservesSLSW3-2
Wed 05/01/05AAshford Town ReservesSPCCL3-7
Mon 17/01/05HWhyteleafe ReservesSSHL1-5
Sat 22/01/05AGodalming & Guildford ReservesSLSD4-4
Mon 31/01/05HTooting & Mitcham United ReservesSLSW5-1
Sat 05/02/05ATonbridge Angels ReservesSLSL1-2
Mon 14/02/05HDover Athletic ReservesSLSD1-1
Wed 09/03/05AEpsom & Ewell ReservesSLSW4-3
Sat 12/03/05ACorinthian Casuals ReservesSLSW2-1
Wed 16/03/05HHampton & Richmond ReservesSLSD1-1
Mon 21/03/05HCorinthian Casuals ReservesSLSW3-1
Sat 26/03/05ALewes ReservesSLSL0-1
Wed 30/03/05ADover Athletic ReservesSSHD3-3
Sat 02/04/05AMolesey ReservesSLSW2-1
Sat 09/04/05AChipstead ReservesSSHD2-2
Wed 20/04/05HWalton Casuals ReservesSLSD2-2
Sat 07/05/05HChipstead ReservesSLSW2-0
Sat 07/05/05HMolesey ReservesSLSW3-1

Competition = Key
Suburban League, Southern Division = SLS
Suburban League Cup = SLC
Surrey Premier Challenge Cup = SPCC
Suburban League Shield = SSH
Friendly - Reserves = FR
Friendly - Senior = FR


Top

Suburban League, Southern Division 2004/5
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Dover Athletic Reserves
30
24
3
3
105
32
73
75
2
Havant & Waterlooville Reserves
30
22
4
4
96
38
58
70
3
AFC Wimbledon
30
18
5
7
65
41
24
59
4
Tooting & Mitcham Reserves
30
17
7
6
90
52
38
58
5
Lewes Reserves
30
17
5
8
69
47
22
56
6
Tonbridge Angels Reserves
30
14
6
10
72
57
15
48
7
Hampton & Richmond Reserves
30
12
11
7
60
46
14
47
8
Corinthian Casuals Reserves
30
12
5
13
48
51
-3
41
9
Molesey Reserves
30
10
6
14
59
61
-2
36
10
Walton Casuals Reserves
30
10
5
15
52
78
-26
35
11
Fleet Town Reserves
30
9
4
17
54
68
-14
31
12
Godalming & Guildford Reserves
30
9
4
17
58
83
-25
31
13
Bracknell Town Reserves
30
8
6
16
44
69
-25
30
14
Epsom & Ewell Reserves
30
6
7
17
52
92
-40
25
15
Chipstead Reserves
30
6
6
18
51
89
-38
24
16
Camberley Town Reserves
30
1
6
23
22
93
-71
9
 
Suburban League Challenge Shield (Group H) 2004/5
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Dover Athletic Reserves
30
24
3
3
105
32
73
75
2
Havant & Waterlooville Reserves
30
22
4
4
96
38
58
70
3
AFC Wimbledon
30
18
5
7
65
41
24
59
4
Tooting & Mitcham Reserves
30
17
7
6
90
52
38
58
5
Lewes Reserves
30
17
5
8
69
47
22
56
6
Tonbridge Angels Reserves
30
14
6
10
72
57
15
48
7
Hampton & Richmond Reserves
30
12
11
7
60
46
14
47
8
Corinthian Casuals Reserves
30
12
5
13
48
51
-3
41
9
Molesey Reserves
30
10
6
14
59
61
-2
36
10
Walton Casuals Reserves
30
10
5
15
52
78
-26
35
11
Fleet Town Reserves
30
9
4
17
54
68
-14
31
12
Godalming & Guildford Reserves
30
9
4
17
58
83
-25
31
13
Bracknell Town Reserves
30
8
6
16
44
69
-25
30
14
Epsom & Ewell Reserves
30
6
7
17
52
92
-40
25
15
Chipstead Reserves
30
6
6
18
51
89
-38
24
16
Camberley Town Reserves
30
1
6
23
22
93
-71
9
17
Dover Athletic Reserves
3
1
2
0
6
5
1
5
18
Whyteleafe Reserves
3
1
1
1
6
3
3
4
19
Chipstead Reserves
3
1
1
1
4
4
0
4
20
AFC Wimbledon
3
0
2
1
6
10
-4
2

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top