HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Thu 20/07/06AStaines LammasFRW3-1
Sat 29/07/06ACoveFRW4-1
Mon 31/07/06ARaynes Park Vale ReservesFRD1-1
Thu 03/08/06ABedfont SportsFRW1-0
Tue 15/08/06AHanwell TownFRW7-2
Sat 19/08/06HBurgess Hill Town ReservesSLSW2-1
Tue 22/08/06AMolesey ReservesSLSW2-0
Tue 29/08/06AHarrow BoroughFRW1-0
Sat 02/09/06AEast Grinstead Town ReservesSLSW5-0
Tue 05/09/06ATonbridge Angels ReservesSLSW2-0
Sat 09/09/06AHaywards Heath Town ReservesSLSW9-0
Thu 21/09/06ANorth Greenford UnitedFRD1-1
Sat 23/09/06HChipstead ReservesSLSW3-1
Sat 30/09/06ABurgess Hill Town ReservesSLCW2-1
Thu 05/10/06HBookham ReservesSPCCW4-1
Sat 07/10/06HGodalming Town ReservesSLSW6-0
Sat 14/10/06HEpsom & Ewell ReservesSLSW9-0
Sat 21/10/06HRaynes Park Vale ReservesSLSW2-0
Sat 28/10/06ALewes ReservesSLSD0-0
Wed 01/11/06ASutton UnitedFRD1-1
Sat 04/11/06HCamberley Town ReservesSLSW1-0
Thu 09/11/06HSutton United ReservesSPCCL1-2
Sat 11/11/06ATooting & Mitcham United ReservesSLCW4-2
Sat 18/11/06AMerstham ReservesSLSW2-1
Thu 14/12/06HHorley Town ReservesSLSD2-2
Thu 11/01/07HWalton Casuals ReservesSLSW4-2
Sat 13/01/07AWhyteleafe ReservesSLCW1-0
Sat 27/01/07HMolesey ReservesSLSD3-3
Sat 03/02/07HTonbridge Angels ReservesSLSL0-1
Tue 06/02/07HWhyteleafe ReservesSSHW4-0
Sat 17/02/07HTooting & Mitcham United ReservesSSHW6-2
Mon 19/02/07AEpsom & Ewell ReservesSLSW10-1
Mon 26/02/07ACarshalton Athletic ReservesSSHW8-2
Sat 10/03/07AGodalming Town ReservesSLCW3-1
Tue 13/03/07AGodalming Town ReservesSLSW3-0
Sat 17/03/07ARaynes Park Vale ReservesSLSW1-0
Tue 20/03/07AChipstead ReservesSLSW5-0
Sat 24/03/07HTooting & Mitcham United ReservesSLSL0-1
Wed 28/03/07AHorley Town ReservesSLSL2-3
Sat 31/03/07ABurgess Hill Town ReservesSLSL0-1
Tue 03/04/07AWalton Casuals ReservesSLSW6-0
Sat 07/04/07HHayes ReservesSLCL0-5
Tue 10/04/07ACamberley Town ReservesSLSW1-0
Sat 14/04/07HLewes ReservesSLSW5-0
Mon 16/04/07ACorinthian Casuals ReservesSSHW5-0
Wed 18/04/07HEast Grinstead Town ReservesSLSW8-0
Sat 21/04/07HMerstham ReservesSLSW4-0
Wed 25/04/07HHaywards Heath Town ReservesSLSW6-0
Sat 28/04/07ATooting & Mitcham United ReservesSLSL0-2
Thu 03/05/07ATonbridge Angels ReservesSSHW4-2
Fri 11/05/07NHayes ReservesSSHL1-2

Competition = Key
Suburban League, Southern Division = SLS
Suburban League Shield (Group 7) = SSH
Suburban League Cup = SLC
Surrey Premier Challenge Cup = SPCC
Suburban League Shield = SSH
Friendly - Reserves = FR


Top

Suburban League, Southern Division 2006/7
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Burgess Hill Town Reserves
30
23
2
5
66
31
35
71
2
AFC Wimbledon
30
22
3
5
103
19
84
69
3
Tooting & Mitcham United Reserves
30
22
3
5
86
26
60
69
4
Tonbridge Angels Reserves
30
17
7
6
73
29
44
58
5
Merstham Reserves
30
14
4
12
55
53
2
46
6
Lewes Reserves
30
12
8
10
51
30
21
44
7
Walton Casuals Reserves
30
11
10
9
54
52
2
43
8
Raynes Park Vale Reserves
30
12
6
12
43
42
1
42
9
Chipstead Reserves
30
12
4
14
35
48
-13
40
10
Molesey Reserves
30
9
9
12
45
49
-4
36
11
Camberley Town Reserves
30
10
6
14
39
49
-10
36
12
Haywards Heath Town Reserves
30
9
6
15
44
84
-40
33
13
Horley Town Reserves
30
8
5
17
34
70
-36
29
14
Godalming Town Reserves
30
5
8
17
36
60
-24
23
15
Epsom & Ewell Reserves
30
4
10
16
37
85
-48
22
16
East Grinstead Town Reserves
30
3
3
24
30
98
-68
12
 
Suburban League Challenge Shield (Group 7) 2006/7
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Burgess Hill Town Reserves
30
23
2
5
66
31
35
71
2
AFC Wimbledon
30
22
3
5
103
19
84
69
3
Tooting & Mitcham United Reserves
30
22
3
5
86
26
60
69
4
Tonbridge Angels Reserves
30
17
7
6
73
29
44
58
5
Merstham Reserves
30
14
4
12
55
53
2
46
6
Lewes Reserves
30
12
8
10
51
30
21
44
7
Walton Casuals Reserves
30
11
10
9
54
52
2
43
8
Raynes Park Vale Reserves
30
12
6
12
43
42
1
42
9
Chipstead Reserves
30
12
4
14
35
48
-13
40
10
Molesey Reserves
30
9
9
12
45
49
-4
36
11
Camberley Town Reserves
30
10
6
14
39
49
-10
36
12
Haywards Heath Town Reserves
30
9
6
15
44
84
-40
33
13
Horley Town Reserves
30
8
5
17
34
70
-36
29
14
Godalming Town Reserves
30
5
8
17
36
60
-24
23
15
Epsom & Ewell Reserves
30
4
10
16
37
85
-48
22
16
East Grinstead Town Reserves
30
3
3
24
30
98
-68
12
17
AFC Wimbledon
3
3
0
0
18
4
14
9
18
Tooting & Mitcham United Reserves
3
1
1
1
6
7
-1
4
19
Carshalton Athletic Reserves
3
1
1
1
5
9
-4
4
20
Whyteleafe Reserves
3
0
0
3
0
9
-9
0

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top