HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Sun 01/08/04HCarshalton Athletic LadiesFRL1-2
Sun 22/08/04AC.E.T.I.FRW6-1
Sun 05/09/04HBrighton & Hove Albion Ladies Res.WPRCW2-0
Sun 12/09/04HCrystal Palace Ladies ReservesWPRS2D2-2
Sun 19/09/04ABrighton & Hove Albion Ladies Res.WPRS2L1-2
Sun 26/09/04AIpswich Town Ladies ReservesWPRCW4-1
Sun 03/10/04ACardiff City Ladies ReservesWPRS2L1-5
Sun 10/10/04HBristol Rovers Ladies ReservesWPRS2W3-2
Sun 17/10/04ALangford Ladies ReservesWPRS2L1-2
Sun 07/11/04AEnfield Town Ladies ReservesWPRS2W2-1
Sun 14/11/04ARedhill LadiesSWCL1-3
Sun 28/11/04HCardiff City Ladies ReservesWPRS2L0-1
Sun 05/12/04ABristol Rovers Ladies ReservesWPRS2W3-1
Wed 15/12/04HGreat British Deaflympics SquadFRW5-2
Sun 23/01/05ACrystal Palace Ladies ReservesWPRS2L0-5
Sun 30/01/05AIpswich Town Ladies ReservesWPRS2L0-9
Sun 20/02/05HIpswich Town Ladies ReservesWPRS2W2-1
Sun 27/02/05HBristol City Ladies ReservesWPRS2W3-0
Sun 06/03/05HEnfield Town Ladies ReservesWPRS2-P-P
Sun 13/03/05HLangford Ladies ReservesWPRS2-P-P
Sun 20/03/05HBrighton & Hove Albion Ladies Res.WPRS2W5-1
Sun 03/04/05ABristol City Ladies ReservesWPRS2D0-0
Sun 10/04/05HEnfield Town Ladies ReservesWPRS2D1-1
Sun 17/04/05HLangford Ladies ReservesWPRS2L1-2

Competition = Key
Women's Premier Reserve League Division 2 South = WPRS2
Women's Premier Reserve League Cup = WPRC
Surrey Women's Cup = SWC
Friendly - Women's Reserves = FR


Top

Women's Premier Reserve League Division 2 South 2004/5
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Bristol City Ladies Reserves
16
9
4
3
35
20
15
31
2
Cardiff City Ladies Reserves
16
9
4
3
35
20
15
31
3
Crystal Palace Ladies Reserves
16
8
5
3
44
27
17
29
4
Ipswich Town Ladies Reserves
16
7
2
7
49
34
15
23
5
AFC Wimbledon
16
6
3
7
25
35
-10
21
6
Bristol Rovers Ladies Reserves
16
6
2
8
51
49
2
20
7
Enfield Town Ladies Reserves
16
5
3
8
26
41
-15
18
8
Langford Ladies Reserves
16
5
3
8
25
40
-15
18
9
Brighton & Hove Albion Ladies Res.
16
3
2
11
19
43
-24
11

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top