HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Sat 24/07/04AShalfordFRL1-4
Mon 26/07/04HSutton United U18FRL0-5
Wed 28/07/04AWhyteleafe U18FRL2-4
Sat 31/07/04HChipstead U18FRW3-1
Wed 04/08/04AThatcham Town FCFRD3-3
Thu 12/08/04HCrystal Palace YouthFRL2-4
Wed 18/08/04ABedfont U18SYLEW2-0
Thu 26/08/04HFetcham Park United U18SYLEL1-2
Wed 01/09/04ACobham U18SYLEW7-2
Thu 09/09/04HGodalming & Guildford U18SYLEW3-2
Thu 16/09/04HCobham U18SYLEW2-0
Wed 22/09/04ACorinthian Casuals U18SYLEW3-2
Thu 30/09/04HBedfont U18SYLEW5-2
Thu 07/10/04HWorthing U18SYLCW5-1
Thu 28/10/04HAshford Town (Mx) U18SYLEW8-2
Mon 01/11/04ACroydon Athletic U18FRD2-2
Wed 03/11/04AStaines Town U18SYLEW5-3
Thu 11/11/04HForestFRL2-3
Thu 02/12/04HQueens Park Rangers YouthFRD2-2
Wed 08/12/04ALeatherhead U18SYLEW3-1
Thu 16/12/04HLingfield U18SYLCW3-2
Tue 01/02/05AFetcham Park United U18SYLEL1-2
Wed 09/02/05AAshford Town (Mx) U18SYLEW4-3
Mon 28/02/05AGodalming & Guildford U18SYLEW4-0
Thu 10/03/05HCorinthian Casuals U18SYLED2-2
Thu 24/03/05HStaines Town U18SYLEW4-2
Thu 07/04/05HLeatherhead U18SYLEW8-2
Thu 21/04/05HCroydon Athletic U18SYLCW5-0
Thu 28/04/05HSutton United U18SYLCL1-5
Thu 05/05/05HLewes U18SYLPL aet2-3

Competition = Key
Southern Youth League, Eastern Division = SYLE
Southern Youth League Cup = SYLC
Southern Youth League Play-Offs = SYLP
Friendly - Senior = FR


Top

Southern Youth League, Eastern Division 2004/5
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
AFC Wimbledon
16
13
1
2
62
27
35
40
2
Godalming & Guildford U18
16
9
3
4
44
28
16
30
3
Corinthian Casuals U18
16
7
4
5
31
18
13
25
4
Staines Town U18
16
6
5
5
35
34
1
23
5
Leatherhead U18
16
7
2
7
34
37
-3
23
6
Fetcham Park United U18
16
6
5
5
17
29
-12
21
7
Cobham U18
16
4
4
8
23
33
-10
16
8
Bedfont U18
16
4
3
9
15
39
-24
15
9
Ashford Town (Mx) U18
16
3
1
12
31
47
-16
10

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top