HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Sat 15/07/06ABrentford U18FRL2-3
Thu 14/09/06HLeighton Town U18FAYCW2-0
Wed 20/09/06AAbingdon United U19FCYLSW1-0
Wed 27/09/06AErith Town U18FAYCW5-1
Wed 04/10/06HWycombe Wanderers U19FCYLSW3-2
Wed 18/10/06ACirencester Town U19FCYLSW2-1
Wed 25/10/06HChelmsford City U18FAYCW6-0
Wed 08/11/06HThatcham Town U19FAYCL2-4
Wed 15/11/06HWoking U19FCYLSD1-1
Wed 29/11/06HAbingdon United U19FCYLSW3-0
Wed 06/12/06HWaltham Forest U19FCYLCW1-0
Wed 13/12/06AWycombe Wanderers U19FCYLSW3-0
Wed 31/01/07HWeymouth U19FCYLSW4-0
Fri 02/02/07AWealdstone U19FCYLCW1-0
Wed 07/02/07AGravesend & Northfleet U19FCYLCL1-4
Wed 28/02/07HThatcham Town U19FCYLSW9-0
Fri 09/03/07HBeaconsfield SYCOB U19FCYLSD1-1
Wed 14/03/07ABeaconsfield SYCOB U19FCYLSL1-2
Wed 21/03/07HCirencester Town U19FCYLSW2-1
Wed 28/03/07AThatcham Town U19FCYLSW3-1
Wed 04/04/07AWoking U19FCYLSL0-3

Competition = Key
Football Conference Youth League, Southern Area = FCYLS
FA Youth Cup = FAYC
Football Conference Youth League Cup = FCYLC
Friendly - Youth Team = FR


Top

Football Conference Youth League, Southern Area 2006/7
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Woking U19
14
10
3
1
50
9
41
33
2
AFC Wimbledon
14
9
2
3
33
12
21
29
3
Beaconsfield SYCOB U19
14
8
2
4
37
22
15
26
4
Cirencester Town U19
14
7
0
7
35
31
4
21
5
Weymouth U19
14
6
1
7
23
36
-13
19
6
Thatcham Town U19
14
4
3
7
19
41
-22
15
7
Abingdon United U19
14
2
5
7
16
32
-16
11
8
Wycombe Wanderers U19
14
1
2
11
12
42
-30
5

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top