HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Sat 16/09/06ABookham Colts A U08EE08PW2-0
Sat 23/09/06HEpsom Eagles U08EE08PL2-3
Sat 07/10/06HNPL Youth A U08EE08PW4-1
Sat 14/10/06AOld Coulsdon Colts A U08EE08PW5-2
Sat 21/10/06HOxshott Royals A U08EE08PW12-0
Sat 04/11/06ASouth Park A U08EE08CW2-1
Sat 11/11/06HSutton United A U08EE08PD0-0
Sat 18/11/06ASutton United A U08EE08CL0-1
Sat 25/11/06HWarlingham Colts U08EE08PW3-2
Sat 02/12/06HBookham Colts A U08EE08PW4-2
Sat 09/12/06AEpsom Eagles U08EE08PL1-2
Sat 16/12/06AMole Valley Predators U08EE08PW11-0
Sat 20/01/07ANPL Youth A U08EE08PL1-2
Sat 27/01/07HOld Coulsdon Colts A U08EE08PW4-0
Sat 10/02/07HSouth Park A U08EE08PW4-3
Sat 17/02/07AWarlingham Colts U08EE08PL0-2
Sat 24/02/07ASutton United A U08EE08PW2-1
Sat 03/03/07AOxshott Royals A U08EE08PW3-1
Sat 24/03/07HMole Valley Predators U08EE08PW5-2

Competition = Key
Epsom & Ewell Mini-League U08 Premier = EE08P
Epsom & Ewell U08 Cup = EE08C


Top

Epsom & Ewell Mini League U08 Premier 2006/7
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
AFC Wimbledon
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
Bookham Colts A U08
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
Epsom Eagles U08
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
Mole Valley Predators U08
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
NPL Youth A U08
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
Old Coulsdon Colts A U08
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
Oxshott Royals A U08
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8
South Park A U08
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
9
Sutton United A U08
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
10
Warlingham Colts U08
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top