HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result Att.
Mon 10/07/06HFC Carolina AllianceFRW1-0 
Wed 26/07/06HQueens Park Rangers LadiesFRD1-1 
Sun 30/07/06HSlough Town LadiesFRW3-1 
Sun 06/08/06AHorley Town LadiesFRW7-0 
Sun 13/08/06HEnfield Town LadiesFRW4-0 
Sun 20/08/06HReading Royals LadiesWPLSL1-350
Sun 27/08/06ABristol City LadiesWPLSL0-750
Sun 03/09/06AWatford LadiesWPLSL1-345
Sun 10/09/06ABristol Academy LadiesWPLCL1-855
Sun 17/09/06HKeynsham Town LadiesWPLSL0-230
Sun 24/09/06ASouthampton SaintsWPLSW2-145
Sun 01/10/06HWest Ham United LadiesWPLSL0-250
Wed 04/10/06AMillwall LionessesWPLSL1-580
Sun 15/10/06AWandgas LadiesSWCW2-155
Sun 22/10/06HBarnet LadiesWPLSL1-555
Sun 29/10/06ABrighton & Hove Albion LadiesWPLS-P-P 
Thu 09/11/06HBrighton & Hove Albion LadiesWPLSW3-045
Sun 12/11/06HBristol City LadiesWPLSD1-135
Sun 19/11/06HWatford LadiesWPLS-P-P 
Sun 26/11/06HSouthampton SaintsWPLSW1-050
Sun 03/12/06HCrystal Palace LadiesWFACW2-145
Sun 10/12/06AKeynsham Town LadiesWPLS-P-P 
Sun 17/12/06AFulham LadiesSWCL1-345
Sun 07/01/07ABlackburn Rovers LadiesWFACL0-395
Sun 14/01/07AWest Ham United LadiesWPLS-P-P 
Sun 21/01/07AAddeyans (Long Lane) LadiesLWCW4-110
Sun 28/01/07HCrystal Palace LadiesWPLSD2-2 
Sun 04/02/07AReading Royals LadiesWPLS-P-P 
Sun 11/02/07AWest Ham United LadiesWPLS-P-P 
Sun 18/02/07AArsenal LadiesLWC-P-P 
Sun 25/02/07ACrystal Palace LadiesWPLS-P-P 
Sun 04/03/07APortsmouth LadiesWPLS-P-P 
Sun 18/03/07AWest Ham United LadiesWPLSL1-345
Sun 25/03/07HWatford LadiesWPLSL1-535
Wed 28/03/07HMillwall LionessesWPLSL0-3 
Sun 01/04/07AKeynsham Town LadiesWPLSL1-325
Sun 08/04/07ABrighton & Hove Albion LadiesWPLSL1-235
Wed 11/04/07HPortsmouth LadiesWPLSL0-4 
Wed 18/04/07ACrystal Palace LadiesWPLSW4-245
Sun 22/04/07ABarnet LadiesWPLSW2-140
Sun 29/04/07AReading Royals LadiesWPLSL1-255
Thu 03/05/07APortsmouth LadiesWPLSD  

Competition = Key
FA Nationwide Women's Premier League, Southern Division = WPLS
Womens Premier League Cup = WPLC
Surrey Women's Cup = SWC
Women's FA Cup = WFAC
London Women's Cup = LWC
Friendly - Women's = FR
Friendly - Women's Reserves = FR


Top

FA Nationwide Women's Premier League South 2006/7
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Watford Ladies
18
16
0
2
80
31
49
48
2
Portsmouth Ladies
18
12
4
2
51
27
24
40
3
Millwall Lionesses
19
11
3
5
52
30
22
36
4
Barnet Ladies
21
11
3
7
50
31
19
36
5
Reading Royals Ladies
19
9
1
9
32
29
3
28
6
Keynsham Town Ladies
19
8
4
7
44
44
0
28
7
Bristol City Ladies
19
7
5
7
33
34
-1
26
8
Crystal Palace Ladies
21
6
5
10
44
45
-1
23
9
Brighton & Hove Albion Ladies
20
7
2
11
38
56
-18
23
10
West Ham United Ladies
22
6
3
13
25
44
-19
21
11
AFC Wimbledon
20
5
2
13
23
54
-31
17
12
Southampton Saints
19
1
4
14
20
70
-50
7

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top