HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result Att.
Tue 29/07/08HTroy HS USAFRL1-3 
Sun 03/08/08ATottenham Hotspur LadiesFRL0-350
Sun 10/08/08HEpsom & Ewell LadiesFRW4-0 
Sun 17/08/08HOld Actonians LadiesLSERD1-130
Sun 24/08/08HWandgas LadiesLSER-P-P 
Sun 31/08/08AHorley Town LadiesLSERW3-2 
Sun 07/09/08HLondon Colney LadiesLSERL1-2 
Sun 14/09/08AEbbsfleet LadiesLSERL1-4 
Sun 21/09/08ALondon Colney LadiesLSERL1-2 
Sun 28/09/08HJoybabe LadiesWFACW5-0 
Sun 05/10/08ACrowborough Athletic LadiesLSER-P-P 
Sun 12/10/08HManford Way LadiesWFACW7-0 
Sun 19/10/08HCrystal Palace LadiesSWCL0-2 
Sun 26/10/08AHaringey Borough LadiesWFAC-P-P 
Sun 02/11/08HLittlehampton Town LadiesLSER-P-P 
Sun 02/11/08AHaringey Borough LadiesWFAC-P-P 
Sun 09/11/08AHaringey Borough LadiesWFACW3-225
Sun 16/11/08ANorwich City LadiesWFACL0-140
Sun 23/11/08HEbbsfleet LadiesLSERL0-120
Thu 27/11/08AMetropolitan Police LadiesRLWCW2-035
Sun 30/11/08AWingate And Finchley LadiesLSER-P-P 
Sun 07/12/08HHorley Town LadiesLSER-P-P 
Sun 14/12/08AWandgas LadiesLSER-P-P 
Sun 11/01/09HWingate And Finchley LadiesLSER-P-P 
Sun 18/01/09HKent MagpiesLWCL1-425
Sun 01/02/09HCrowborough Athletic LadiesLSERW4-020
Sun 08/02/09ALittlehampton Town LadiesLSERW1-0 
Sun 15/02/09HWandgas LadiesLSERW2-0 
Sun 22/02/09ADenham United LadiesLSERD2-255
Sun 01/03/09AOld Actonians LadiesLSERD0-06
Fri 06/03/09AMerstham LadiesRLWCL pens1-1 
Sun 08/03/09ACrowborough Athletic LadiesLSERW3-08
Sun 15/03/09AWingate And Finchley LadiesLSERD3-3 
Sun 22/03/09AWandgas LadiesLSERL1-5 
Sun 29/03/09HDenham United LadiesLSERL2-3 
Sun 05/04/09HWingate And Finchley LadiesLSERL0-2 
Sun 12/04/09HHorley Town LadiesLSERL2-3 
Sun 19/04/09HLittlehampton Town LadiesLSERW5-3 

Competition = Key
London & SE Regional Womens Football League 2010 = LSER
Surrey Women's Cup = SWC
Women's FA Cup = WFAC
Ryman League Women's Cup = RLWC
London Women's Cup = LWC
Friendly - Women's = FR


Top

London & SE Regional Womens Football League 2008/9
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Denham United Ladies
11
9
2
0
45
15
30
29
2
AFC Wimbledon
18
7
4
7
32
33
-1
25
3
Ebbsfleet Ladies
8
7
0
1
29
7
22
21
4
Wandgas Ladies
8
5
0
3
30
17
13
14
5
Horley Town Ladies
5
4
0
1
17
7
10
12
6
Littlehampton Town Ladies
11
4
0
7
25
27
-2
12
7
Wingate And Finchley Ladies
10
3
1
6
15
43
-28
10
8
London Colney Ladies
8
4
0
4
18
10
8
9
9
Old Actonians Ladies
10
1
3
6
9
22
-13
6
10
Crowborough Athletic Ladies
9
0
0
9
6
45
-39
-2

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top