HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Sun 12/09/04HHorsley A U12GS12PD1-1
Sun 19/09/04HSmallfield Youth U12SC12W11-0
Sun 26/09/04HGuildford City Boys U12GS12PW3-2
Sun 03/10/04AGuildford Saints U12GS12PW2-1
Sun 10/10/04HClaygate Royals U12GS12PL2-3
Sun 17/10/04HMolesey Juniors U12SC12W5-1
Sun 24/10/04HHorsley A U12GS12CW4-1
Sun 31/10/04ACobham Boys U12GS12PW4-0
Sun 07/11/04AByfleet Boys U12GS12PD3-3
Sun 14/11/04AMilford Pumas U12GS12PW4-2
Sun 21/11/04AMeadow Sports U12SC12W aet5-2
Sun 28/11/04AHersham FC U12GS12CW5-2
Sun 12/12/04AGuildford City Boys U12GS12PW5-0
Sun 16/01/05AHorsley A U12GS12PD1-1
Sun 23/01/05HMilford Pumas U12GS12PW7-2
Sun 30/01/05HClaygate Royals U12GS12CW3-1
Sun 06/02/05HByfleet Boys U12GS12PD0-0
Sun 13/02/05AMolesey Juniors U12GS12PD2-2
Sun 20/02/05HPredators U12SC12L0-2
Sun 27/02/05AClaygate Royals U12GS12PW3-0
Sun 20/03/05HMolesey Juniors U12GS12PW2-1
Sun 24/04/05ASunbury Celtic U12GS12CD 

Competition = Key
Guildford, Shere & District U12 Premier = GS12P
Surrey U12 Cup = SC12
Guildford, Shere & District League Cup U12 = GS12C


Top

Guildford, Shere & District U12 Premier 2004/5
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Molesey Juniors U12
14
10
1
3
56
23
33
31
2
AFC Wimbledon
14
8
5
1
39
18
21
29
3
Byfleet Boys U12
14
7
4
3
40
25
15
25
4
Horsley A U12
11
7
2
2
23
13
10
23
5
Claygate Royals U12
14
6
2
6
44
40
4
20
6
Guildford City Boys U12
15
5
1
9
42
54
-12
16
7
Cobham Boys U12
11
4
1
6
15
24
-9
13
8
Milford Pumas U12
15
4
1
10
28
49
-21
13
9
Guildford Saints U12
14
1
1
12
21
62
-41
4

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top