HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Sun 12/09/04AAbbey Rangers U14GS14PW11-1
Sun 19/09/04ACroydon Athletic U14SC14W6-3
Sun 03/10/04HMilford Pumas U14GS14PW8-0
Sun 10/10/04HWalton & Hersham U14GS14PW11-0
Sun 17/10/04AChertsey Town U14SC14W7-0
Sun 24/10/04HWalton & Hersham U14GS14CW10-0
Sun 31/10/04ANorth Kingston Colts U14GS14PW4-3
Sun 07/11/04HMeadow Sports U14GS14PW10-0
Sun 28/11/04AAbbey Rangers U14GS14CW13-0
Sun 05/12/04AWalton & Hersham U14GS14PW5-1
Sun 02/01/05AHersham U14GS14PW12-0
Sun 09/01/05HMolesey Juniors U14SC14W4-2
Sun 16/01/05HAbbey Rangers U14GS14PW11-0
Sun 23/01/05AMilford Pumas U14GS14PW9-1
Sun 30/01/05HNorth Kingston Colts U14GS14CW aet5-3
Sun 06/02/05HSend United U14GS14PW8-2
Sun 20/02/05ACarshalton Athletic Juniors U15SC14L0-1
Sun 27/02/05HNorth Kingston Colts U14GS14PW5-0
Sun 13/03/05AMolesey Juniors A U14GS14PW7-2
Sun 20/03/05HHersham U14GS14PW8-0
Sun 24/04/05AMeadow Sports U14GS14CD 

Competition = Key
Guildford, Shere & District U14 Premier = GS14P
Surrey U14 Cup = SC14
Guildford, Shere & District League Cup U14 = GS14C


Top

Guildford, Shere & District U14 Premier 2004/5
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Send United U14
19
13
1
5
73
50
23
40
2
AFC Wimbledon
13
13
0
0
109
10
99
39
3
Meadow Sports U14
17
12
1
4
75
43
32
37
4
North Kingston Colts U14
15
10
2
3
76
27
49
32
5
Molesey Juniors A U14
13
9
1
3
52
32
20
28
6
Milford Pumas U14
19
7
0
12
51
76
-25
21
7
Walton & Hersham U14
17
6
1
10
31
59
-28
19
8
Hersham U14
17
6
0
11
32
79
-47
18
9
Molesey Juniors B U14
13
4
3
6
41
41
0
15
10
Oxshott Royals U14
13
3
1
9
29
76
-47
10
11
Abbey Rangers U14
16
3
1
12
42
91
-49
10
12
Byfleet Boys U14
16
2
1
13
29
56
-27
7

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top