HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Sun 10/09/06HOttershaw Girls U14L0-5
Sun 17/09/06AWhitegrove Belles Girls U14L3-4
Sun 24/09/06AHamsey Wildcats Girls U14SG14CW5-1
Sun 01/10/06ATooting & Mitcham Girls U14D2-2
Sun 08/10/06HWhitegrove Belles Girls U14L2-4
Sun 15/10/06AWoking Cougars U14SG14CL0-9
Sun 22/10/06AWoking Cougars Girls U14-P-P
Sun 29/10/06HAbbey Rangers Girls U14-P-P
Sun 05/11/06HKingstonian Youth Girls U14W5-2
Sun 12/11/06HCroydon Borough Girls U14SG14PL0-4
Sun 19/11/06AWhitton Town Girls U14L1-3
Sun 26/11/06AHamsey Wildcats Girls U14-P-P
Sun 03/12/06HTooting & Mitcham Girls U14SG14P-P-P
Sun 10/12/06HMolesey Magpies Girls U14L1-3
Sun 17/12/06AWest Byfleet Scorpions Girls U14W15-1
Sun 07/01/07ABedfont Sports Girls U14SG14P-P-P
Sun 14/01/07HHamsey Wildcats Girls U14W3-2
Sun 28/01/07AGuildford Saints U14 GirlsSG14PL1-2
Sun 04/02/07HTooting & Mitcham Girls U14SG14PW3-0
Sun 11/02/07HWoking Cougars Girls U14L0-5
Sun 18/02/07AOttershaw Girls U14L2-3
Sun 11/03/07HTooting & Mitcham Girls U14SG14PD 
Sun 18/03/07HMolesey Badgers-P-P
Sun 25/03/07AMolesey Magpies Girls U14SG14PL0-6
Sun 01/04/07AWoking Cougars Girls U14SG14PD2-2
Sun 15/04/07AHamsey Wildcats Girls U14SG14PW8-0
Sun 22/04/07HCrawley Wasps Girls U14SG14PL0-1
Sun 22/04/07HCrawley Wasps Girls U14SG14PL0-3
Sun 29/04/07ASouth Park Girls U14D 

Competition = Key
Surrey County Girls League U14 Premier = SG14P
Surrey County Girls League U14 Cup = SG14C


Top

Surrey County Girls League U14 Premier 2006/7
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Ottershaw Girls U14
3
3
0
0
15
2
13
9
2
Crawley Wasps Girls U14
3
2
1
0
24
5
19
7
3
Whitegrove Belles Girls U14
3
2
0
1
12
7
5
6
4
Molesey Magpies Girls U14
3
1
1
1
9
9
0
4
5
AFC Wimbledon
3
0
1
2
5
11
-6
1
6
Tooting & Mitcham Girls U14
3
0
1
2
3
15
-12
1
7
Hamsey Rangers Girls U14
2
0
0
2
1
20
-19
0

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top