HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Sat 18/09/04HWest Ewell Wanderers A U10EE10PL0-2
Sat 25/09/04AWolves A U10EE10PW5-1
Sat 02/10/04AOld Coulsdon Colts A U10EE10PW9-4
Sat 09/10/04HCaterham Pumas A U10EE10PD1-1
Sat 16/10/04AWest Byfleet Scorpions A U10EE10CL1-2
Sat 23/10/04AEpsom Eagles A U10EE10PL0-1
Sat 30/10/04HOxshott Royals A U10EE10PW1-0
Sat 06/11/04APredators A U10EE10PL1-2
Sat 13/11/04HStoneleigh Athletic A U10EE10PL3-8
Sun 21/11/04HPredators A U10IL10CW2-1
Sat 27/11/04HWolves A U10EE10PW2-0
Sat 11/12/04AWest Ewell Wanderers A U10EE10PD2-2
Sat 18/12/04ACaterham Pumas A U10EE10PW2-1
Sat 08/01/05HPredators A U10EE10PW3-1
Sat 15/01/05HOld Coulsdon Colts A U10EE10PW3-0
Sat 22/01/05AOxshott Royals A U10EE10PL0-3
Sat 29/01/05HEpsom Eagles A U10EE10PL0-2
Sat 19/02/05AStoneleigh Athletic A U10EE10PW6-1
Sat 26/02/05AWest Byfleet Scorpions A U10EE10PW2-1
Sat 09/04/05HWest Byfleet Scorpions A U10EE10P-P-P

Competition = Key
Epsom & Ewell Mini-League U10 Premier = EE10P
Epsom & Ewell U10 Cup = EE10C
Inter League U10 Cup = IL10C


Top

Epsom & Ewell Mini-League U10 Premier 2004/5
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Epsom Eagles A U10
18
13
2
3
41
13
28
41
2
Predators A U10
18
12
3
3
42
18
24
39
3
Stoneleigh Athletic A U10
18
12
0
6
61
38
23
36
4
Oxshott Royals A U10
18
12
0
6
44
21
23
36
5
AFC Wimbledon
17
9
2
6
40
30
10
29
6
West Byfleet Scorpions A U10
17
9
1
7
39
30
9
28
7
Caterham Pumas A U10
18
5
5
8
24
31
-7
20
8
West Ewell Wanderers A U10
18
5
4
9
30
43
-13
19
9
Wolves A U10
18
2
3
13
17
54
-37
9
10
Old Coulsdon Colts A U10
18
0
0
18
14
74
-60
0

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top