HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Sat 16/08/08HMillwall SupportersIFALL0-8
Sat 23/08/08ABasingstoke Town SupportersFRL4-5
Mon 25/08/08HKingstonian SupportersFRW6-3
Sat 06/09/08HWest Ham United SupportersIFALW3-1
Sat 13/09/08AFulham SupportersIFALW5-1
Sat 20/09/08ABrentford SupportersIFALL1-2
Sat 15/11/08AWelling United SupportersIFALL1-9
Sat 29/11/08HHampton & Richmond Borough SupportersIFALD1-1
Sat 20/12/08HKidderminster Harriers Supporters TeamIFALL3-7
Sat 17/01/09HBrentford SupportersIFACW pens3-3
Sat 31/01/09HFulham SupportersIFALL0-5
Sat 14/02/09HWatford SupportersIFACL1-4
Sat 21/02/09ABromley SupportersIFALL3-5
Sat 14/03/09HLeyton Orient Supporters TeamIFALW6-0
Sat 21/03/09HWelling United SupportersIFALL1-3
Sat 28/03/09AEastleigh SupportersFRW9-1
Sat 25/04/09HLondon Leeds United Supporters FCFRW3-1
Sat 02/05/09HBromley SupportersIFALD2-2
Sat 16/05/09AHampton & Richmond Borough SupportersIFALL1-3
Sat 23/05/09HKingstonian SupportersIFALL1-4
Sat 06/06/09AWest Ham United SupportersIFALL1-3

Competition = Key
iFA Supporters League = IFAL
IFA Supporters Cup = IFAC
Friendly - Supporters = FR


Top


Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top