HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Sat 02/10/04AOxshott Royals B U10EE10FL1-3
Sat 09/10/04AWorcester Park U10EE10FL1-3
Sat 16/10/04ABanstead Rangers U10EE10FL0-2
Sat 23/10/04AOld Coulsdon Jets U10EE10FW5-0
Sat 30/10/04HWest Ewell Wanderers B U10EE10FW3-1
Sat 06/11/04HBanstead Rangers U10EE10FL1-7
Sat 13/11/04HBookham Colts A U10EE10FW4-0
Sat 20/11/04HCarshalton on the Hill A U10EE10FL0-2
Sat 27/11/04HHook Youth U10EE10FD0-0
Sat 04/12/04HCaterham Pumas A U10EE10CL2-3
Sat 11/12/04AAshtead Colts A U10EE10FD2-2
Sat 08/01/05ABookham Colts A U10EE10FW5-2
Sat 22/01/05HOxshott Royals B U10EE10FD0-0
Sat 05/02/05AHook Youth U10EE10FL2-4
Sat 12/02/05HOld Coulsdon Jets U10EE10FW3-0
Sat 19/02/05HWorcester Park U10EE10FL1-3
Sat 19/03/05ACarshalton on the Hill A U10EE10FD1-1
Sat 09/04/05HAshtead Colts A U10EE10FW6-3
Sat 16/04/05AWest Ewell Wanderers B U10EE10FL0-2

Competition = Key
Epsom & Ewell Mini-League U10 First = EE10F
Epsom & Ewell U10 Cup = EE10C


Top

Epsom & Ewell Mini-League U10 Division 1 2004/5
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Banstead Rangers U10
18
12
5
1
52
13
39
41
2
Carshalton on the Hill A U10
18
12
4
2
55
28
27
40
3
Worcester Park U10
18
12
3
3
62
29
33
39
4
West Ewell Wanderers B U10
18
10
2
6
54
30
24
32
5
Hook Youth U10
18
8
5
5
35
25
10
29
6
Ashtead Colts A U10
18
7
5
6
51
32
19
26
7
AFC Wimbledon
18
6
4
8
35
35
0
22
8
Bookham Colts A U10
18
5
1
12
46
62
-16
16
9
Oxshott Royals B U10
18
1
2
15
14
60
-46
5
10
Old Coulsdon Jets U10
18
1
1
16
7
97
-90
4

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top