HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 

Click on an underlined result for the appropriate match report.
Click on an underlined opponent for information on that club.
Click here for league table
Click here for players stats

Date H/A Opponents Comp W/L/D Result
Sun 12/09/04HHanworth Villa U14WS14EW4-3
Sun 19/09/04HMole Valley Predators U12SC14W5-0
Sun 26/09/04AWoking Cougars U14WS14EW4-3
Sun 10/10/04HManorcroft United U14WS14EW12-0
Sun 24/10/04AFrimley Green U14WS14EW5-3
Sun 31/10/04HHayes FC U14WS14EL1-4
Sun 07/11/04HAldershot Town U14WS14CW3-2
Sun 14/11/04APredators U14WS14EW8-3
Sun 28/11/04HGander Green U14WS14ED1-1
Sun 05/12/04AAshford Town U14WS14CW4-2
Sun 12/12/04HEpsom Eagles U14WS14ED2-2
Sun 19/12/04ATooting & Mitcham U14WS14EL2-3
Sun 23/01/05AHayes FC U14WS14ED1-1
Sun 30/01/05HTooting & Mitcham U14WS14EW2-1
Sun 06/02/05AEpsom Eagles U14WS14CW3-1
Sun 13/02/05ACarshalton Athletic Juniors U15WS14EW8-0
Sun 27/02/05HAldershot Town U14WS14EW5-1
Sun 06/03/05HWoking Cougars U14WS14EW4-0
Sun 13/03/05AGander Green U15WS14EW5-0
Sun 10/04/05HCarshalton Athletic Juniors U14WS14ED 
Tue 12/04/05AEpsom Eagles U14WS14ED 
Sun 17/04/05AHanworth Villa U14WS14ED 
Sun 24/04/05HFrimley Green U14WS14ED 
Tue 26/04/05HCheam Town U14WS14ED 
Sun 01/05/05HPredators U14WS14ED 
Sun 08/05/05AAldershot Town U14WS14ED 
Sun 15/05/05ACheam Town U14WS14ED 

Competition = Key
West Surrey Youth League U14 Premier Elite = WS14E
Surrey U14 Cup = SC14
West Surrey Youth League U14 Cup = WS14C


Top

West Surrey Youth League U14 Premier Elite 2004/5
Pos Club P W D L F A GD Pts
1
Cheam Town U14
18
15
1
2
56
20
36
46
2
Tooting & Mitcham U14
21
10
3
8
54
45
9
33
3
Hayes FC U14
13
10
1
2
56
23
33
31
4
Epsom Eagles U14
13
9
3
1
54
21
33
30
5
AFC Wimbledon
14
9
3
2
52
25
27
30
6
Frimley Green U14
17
9
1
7
46
38
8
28
7
Aldershot Town U14
16
8
1
7
46
43
3
25
8
Woking Cougars U14
19
7
2
10
41
48
-7
23
9
Carshalton Athletic Juniors U14
19
5
2
12
41
81
-40
17
10
Gander Green U14
19
2
7
10
30
52
-22
13
11
Hanworth Villa U14
15
3
0
12
27
56
-29
9
12
Predators U14
18
1
2
15
25
76
-51
5
13
Manorcroft United U14
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Manorcroft U14 withdrew, league games expunged.

Top

Appearances League Cup Others Total
Player Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls Ap (Sb+Np) Gls

Top