HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Club OfficialsHistoryHonoursThe FansHow to find usContact UsClub Charter
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
    AFC Wimbledon

President: Dickie Guy
Vice Presidents: Mike Richardson, Ian McNay
Chief Executive: Erik Samuelson
Commercial Director: Ivor Heller
Youth and Community Director: Nigel Higgs
Club Secretary: David Charles
Press, Publicity & Programme Editor: David Charles

First Team Manager: Terry Brown
Assistant Manager: Stuart Cash
First Team Coach: Simon Bassey
Reserve Team Manager:

Club Doctors: Mr Anup Sharma, Dr Paul Quinton

Physiotherapist: Mike Rayner MCSP
Kit Manager: Robin Bedford

Head of Senior Academy: Mark Robinson
Head of Junior Academy: Jeremy Sauer

Under 19s Manager: Mark Robinson & Michael Hamilton
Under 16s Manager: Mark Hudson
Under 15s Manager: Tony Wilson & Michael Hamilton
Under 14s Manager: Paul Foley
Under 13s Manager: Ollie Ford
Under 12s Manager: Jon Phillips
Under 11s Manager: Harry Hudson
Under 10s Manager: Jeremy Sauer
Under 10s Junior Academy Manager: Josh Evans
Under 9s Junior Academy Manager: Rob Tuvey
Under 9s Manager: Adam Knight
Under 8s Junior Academy Manager: Simon Ingrassia & James Langridge
Under 7s Junior Academy Manager: Adam Moriarty

Ladies Life President: Carl Sims
Ladies Chairman: Dennis Lowndes
Ladies Vice Chairman: Fawwad Uddin
Ladies Club Secretary & Fixture Secretary: John Ivers
Ladies Press Officer: Jonathan Crabtree
Ladies First Team Manager: Tony Milstead
Ladies First Team Assistant Manager: [Advertised]
Ladies Coach: [Advertised]
Ladies Youth Teams Secretary: John Ivers
Ladies Welfare Officer: Mick Whelan
Ladies Under 18s Manager: Nick Flinders / Keith Dunning
Ladies Under 16s Manager: Roland Harding / Gavin Ford
Ladies Under 15s Manager: John Parker / Michael Lang
Ladies Under 13s Manager: Tony Edgcombe
Ladies Under 12s Manager: Mark Holliday / Mick Whelan / Stuart Napper
Ladies Under 11s Manager: Mark Guildea / Felipe Melicias
Ladies Under 10s Manager: Fawwad Uddin / Temisan Williams