HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Fixtures Results ReportsLeague TableAway GroundsThe LeagueLeague FixturesArchiveVenuesGalleries
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk
 
Saturday 18 August 2012
AFC Wimbledon v Chesterfield
 
Tuesday 21 August 2012
Burton Albion v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 25 August 2012
Bradford City v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 01 September 2012
AFC Wimbledon v Dagenham & Redbridge
 
Saturday 08 September 2012
Northampton Town v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 15 September 2012
AFC Wimbledon v Rochdale
 
Tuesday 18 September 2012
AFC Wimbledon v Torquay United
 
Saturday 22 September 2012
Wycombe Wanderers v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 29 September 2012
AFC Wimbledon v Accrington Stanley
 
Tuesday 02 October 2012
Oxford United v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 06 October 2012
Plymouth Argyle v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 13 October 2012
AFC Wimbledon v Cheltenham Town
 
Saturday 20 October 2012
Fleetwood Town v AFC Wimbledon
 
Tuesday 23 October 2012
AFC Wimbledon v Bristol Rovers
 
Saturday 27 October 2012
AFC Wimbledon v Gillingham
 
Tuesday 06 November 2012
Exeter City v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 10 November 2012
York City v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 17 November 2012
AFC Wimbledon v Aldershot Town
 
Tuesday 20 November 2012
AFC Wimbledon v Southend United
 
Saturday 24 November 2012
Morecambe v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 08 December 2012
Barnet v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 15 December 2012
AFC Wimbledon v Rotherham United
 
Saturday 22 December 2012
Port Vale v AFC Wimbledon
 
Wednesday 26 December 2012
AFC Wimbledon v Northampton Town
 
Saturday 29 December 2012
AFC Wimbledon v Oxford United
 
Tuesday 01 January 2013
Torquay United v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 05 January 2013
Rochdale v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 12 January 2013
AFC Wimbledon v Wycombe Wanderers
 
Saturday 19 January 2013
Accrington Stanley v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 26 January 2013
AFC Wimbledon v Port Vale
 
Saturday 02 February 2013
AFC Wimbledon v Burton Albion
 
Saturday 09 February 2013
Chesterfield v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 16 February 2013
AFC Wimbledon v Bradford City
 
Saturday 23 February 2013
Dagenham & Redbridge v AFC Wimbledon
 
Tuesday 26 February 2013
AFC Wimbledon v Plymouth Argyle
 
Saturday 02 March 2013
Cheltenham Town v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 09 March 2013
AFC Wimbledon v York City
 
Tuesday 12 March 2013
Southend United v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 16 March 2013
Aldershot Town v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 23 March 2013
AFC Wimbledon v Morecambe
 
Friday 29 March 2013
Rotherham United v AFC Wimbledon
 
Monday 01 April 2013
AFC Wimbledon v Barnet
 
Saturday 06 April 2013
Bristol Rovers v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 13 April 2013
AFC Wimbledon v Exeter City
 
Saturday 20 April 2013
Gillingham v AFC Wimbledon
 
Saturday 27 April 2013
AFC Wimbledon v Fleetwood Town


back to top of page