HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Player ProfilesAppearancesEx Players
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk

AFC Wimbledon Ladies squad

To view player and management profiles select a link from below. Alternatively select a position from the links above. Use the left hand navigation to select a different squad.

Tony Milstead,

Leanne Knopp,

Lauren Bailey, Melanie Baroni, Lou Cooper, Rose Maskell, Kim McLean, Stacie Tull,

Emma Anderson, Nina Boorman, Jodie Fernandes, Serina Ly, Charlie Powell, Emma Treanor, Kate Walker,

Kerry Knott, Emily Pratley-Jones, Chanel Richards,