HomeNewsSquadThe ClubMatchesTicketsCommercialFeaturesCommunity Football SchemeDons Trust
Player ProfilesAppearancesEx Players
This is the old official AFC Wimbledon website, preserved for posterity.
For the current official site click www.afcwimbledon.co.uk

AFC Wimbledon squad

To view player and management profiles select a link from below. Alternatively select a position from the links above. Use the left hand navigation to select a different squad.

Simon Bassey, Terry Brown, Stuart Cash, Jason Moriarty, Mike Rayner,

Seb Brown,

Pim Balkestein, Warren Cummings, Jim Fenlon, Callum McNaughton, Mat Mitchel-King, Curtis Osano,

Louis Harris, Huw Johnson, Brendan Kiernan, Stacy Long, Frankie Merrifield, Sammy Moore, Rashid Yussuff,

Byron Harrison, Christian Jolley, Jack Midson, Luke Moore, Jason Prior,

View by squad numbers.